National Contacts

Executive Officers
Regional Contacts

Executive Officers

The Executive Officers for the National Association of the Holy Name Society were elected at the National Convention held in Pueblo, Colorado in September of 2013

Episcopal Moderator

Most Rev. Mitchell T. Rozanski
320 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410)547-5438
Fax: (410)727-5432

National Spiritual Director

Rev. Fr. Stephen F. Carmody, O.P.
Church of St. Joseph & Church of Holy Trinity
PO Box 190
Somerset, Ohio 43783
(740) 743-1399 Rectory


Ron Schmitz
Archdiocese of St. Paul and Minneapolis, Minnesota
2119 Vibrunum Trail
Eagan, MN 55122
Phone: (651) 216-4734

First Vice President

Peter P. Carbone
Diocese of Cleveland, Ohio
102 West Howe Road
Tallmadge, OH 44278-1018
Phone: (330) 633-6884

Second Vice President

Gerard J. Devine
Diocese of Brooklyn, New York
359 E 5th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218-3116
Phone: (718) 633-1460

Third Vice President

Currently Vacant


Paul McKeough
Diocese of Baton Rouge, Louisiana
6939 Sevenoaks Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 925-8921 or (225) 266-8654

Financial Secretary

Randy Duva
Diocese of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1490 Gilmar Road
Apollo, PA 15613
Phone: 412-638-1605

Regional Vice President Representative

John F. Bradley
1317 Kimberly Drive
Philadelphia, PA. 19151
Mobile: (610) 312-1657

Executive Advisory Board Representative

William W. Harris
Archdiocese of Baltimore, Maryland
28 Andrews Road
Severna Park, MD 21146-1434
Phone: (410) 987-5059